Back to overview

Rabobank-Liv Team

The 2015 Rabobank-Liv team is led by Dutch superstar Marianne Vos, the most dominant force in competitive cycling today, and current double world champion (road and cyclocross) Pauline Ferrand-Prévot.

Led by those two stars, this year's team boasts its strongest lineup yet. It also includes Dutch rider Anna van der Bruggen, who kicked off the 2015 season with a win at the Omloop Het Nieuwsblad. 

This year the team is racing primarly on the Liv Envie Advanced. Beyond the bikes, riders are relying on Liv gear and apparel for day-to-day training and racing.



Kasia Niewiadoma

Roxane Knetemann

Thalita de Jong

Latest Video

Latest Photos

Latest News

De Jong Wins CX World Title!

Dutch rider Thalita De Jong kept the rainbow stripes of the cyclocross world champion in the Rabo-Liv family with a huge win Saturday in the elite women’s race in Zolder, Belgium. De Jong ...

Vos, Ferrand-Prevot Lead 2016 Rabo-Liv Team!

The Rabobank-Liv team introduced its 2016 lineup Wednesday at a presentation in Arnhem, The Netherlands. After a successful 2015 season that saw the team collect big wins in major events including th...

Liv Riders De Jong, Stultiens Finish 1-2 at Dutch 'Cross Nationals!

Liv sponsored riders Thalita de Jong and Sabrina Stultiens took the gold and silver medals respectively at the 2016 Dutch National Cyclocross Championships Sunday, finishing 1-2 in a tight battle tha...